About NanoMSU.org

The mission of NanoMSU.org is to facilitate nanotechnology research and education by publicizing MSU's research expertise, facilities, and educational programs, providing a central point of contact for off-campus inquiries, distributing nanotechnology-related information of general interest, and encouraging new synergistic collaborations.

Steering Committee

Members of NanoMSU.org's campus-wide steering committee of are listed below, along with their departmental affiliations and contact information.

Evangelyn Alocilja Biosystems Engineering alocilja@msu.edu
Lawrence Busch Sociology lbusch@msu.edu
Lawrence Drzal Chemical Engineering and Materials Science; Materials Science drzal@egr.msu.edu
R. Michael Garavito Biochemistry and Molecular Biology garavito@msu.edu
Tim Hogan Electrical and Computer Engineering hogant@egr.msu.edu
Greg Swain Chemistry swain@chemistry.msu.edu
David Tomanek Physics and Astronomy tomanek@msu.edu
R. Mark Worden Chemical Engineering and Materials Science worden@msu.edu
Donna Wang Human Medicine wangdo@msu.edu

Administrative Support

Margaret Wade, Division of Engineering Research, wadem@msu.edu
David Dewitt, Associate Dean, College of Natural Science, dewittd@msu.edu
Leo Kempel, Associate Dean, College of Engineering, kempel@egr.msu.edu

Support for NanoMSU.org has been provided by the MSU Office of the Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies, the College of Engineering, and the Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science.

For more information about NanoMSU.org, please contact Mark Worden
Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
2527 Engineering Bldg,
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
E-mail: worden@egr.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9015
Fax: 517-432-1105